Al-Ahsa Creative City of crafts & Folkart

Al-Ahsa participated as the representative of the Kingdom in the international handicraft workshop for member cities of the UNESCO Creative Cities Network established in South Korea, where Al-Hasa joined the global network in the creative field of handicrafts and folk arts at the initiative of Al-Ahsa Municipality. Advisor to the Mayor and Head of the Task Force of the Al-Ahsa membership in the network, Eng. Ahmed Al-Matar and the international communication officer

View Details

Al Ahsa topped the book "Creative Cities of the World" issued by the network of creative cities of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), after joining the network in the field of handicrafts and folklore (the first Gulf and the second Arab). The book, which was distributed on the occasion of the "Creative Cities Network" conference, was held yesterday in the Swedish city of Ustarland with the participation of Amin Al-Ahsa, Eng. Adel Al-Melhem

View Details

Al-Ahsa Municipality participated in the 11th annual meeting of the member cities of UNESCO's Creative Cities Network, which was held during the period from June 30, 2017 and until July 2, 2017 in Enghien-les-Bains, France. The history of Al-Ahsa, which extends from the heart of the Middle East and over 7,000 years of time, where Al-Ahsa was settled by the Canaanites and Chaldeans and recently by the Arab tribes, adding that Al-Ahsa is the world's largest and the largest oil field in the world

View Details

Al-Ahsa Municipality participated in the first annual meeting of the member cities of UNESCO's Creative Cities Network in the field of handicrafts and folk arts in Paduca, the creative city of Kentucky, USA, on 23-27 September 2017. In the creative field at the initiative of Al Ahsa Municipality. The meeting dealt with a number of development axes on creative cities and tourism opportunities, which were addressed by a number of specialists and those interested in the field of development

View Details

Al-Ahsa has affirmed the continuity of achieving the objectives of sustainability in the development of handicrafts and folklore, through several operational projects and cultural ideas that will preserve the stock of historical heritage owned by Al-Ahsa. Members of UNESCO's network of creative cities in the cities of Krakow-Katowice, Republic of Poland. The meeting, which will last until June 15, opened in Krakow in the presence of Katowice Mayor Marcin Karuba and UNESCO Deputy Director-General

View Details

The representative of member cities of UNESCO's Creative Cities Network met at the Al-Ahsa Creative Center at The 8th China Suzhou Creative & Design Cultural Industry Expo, on Friday, April 19, 2019. He was a member of the global network of creative arts and crafts at the initiative of Al-Ahsa Municipality . At the same exhibition, the "Men's Abaya" was the focus of the participants' admiration. The creativity and skill in the abaya was attractive to them, expressing their delight in taking

View Details

The Mayor of Al-Ahsa, the head of the delegation of Al-Ahsa creative Adel bin Mohammed Al-Melhem, said that Ahsa keen to achieve the drawings goals in the preservation of creativity in handicrafts and folklore at the local level, through several projects and programs, which worked to sustain creativity, Which has given Al Ahsa its achievements over the past four years. It is the member of the Creative Cities Network in 2015, the registration of Al-Ahsa Oasis as a World Heritage Site 2018

View Details

© Copyright 2019 Municipality of Al-Ahsa , All Rights Reserved

الأحساء المبدعة في الحرف والفنون الشعبية

شاركت الاحساء كممثلة للمملكة في ورشة العمل الدولية للحرف اليدوية للمدن الأعضاء في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية والمقامة بجمهورية كوريا الجنوبية ، حيث نالت الاحساء عضوية الانضمام للشبكة العالمية في المجال الإبداعي الخاص بالحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية بمبادرة من أمانة الاحساء ، ومثّل وفد الامانة في الورشة مستشار الأمين مسؤول فريق العمل الخاص بعضوية الاحساء في الشبكة المهندس احمد المطر ومسؤول الاتصال الدولي في الفريق الدكتور إبراهيم الشبيث .

عرض التفاصيل

تصدرت الأحساء كتاب»المدن المبدعة العالمية» الصادر عن شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلوم والثقافة «يونسكو»، وذلك بعد انضمامها إلى الشبكة في مجال الحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية، (الأولى خليجيا والثانية عربيا). وجاء في الكتاب الذي وزع بمناسبة مؤتمر «شبكة المدن المبدعة»، الذي أقيم أمس الأول في مدينة أوسترلاند السويدية، بمشاركة أمين الأحساء المهندس عادل الملحم، ومنسق الأحساء في الـ»يونسكو» المهندس أحمد المطر. وأقيم على هامش المؤتمر اجتماع لأمناء المدن الأعضاء، واجتماعات

عرض التفاصيل

شاركت أمانة الأحساء في الاجتماع السنوي الحادي عشر للمدن الأعضاء في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية، المقام خلال الفترة 30/6/2017 وحتى 2/7/2017 في مدينة إنين-ليه-بان بجمهورية فرنسا، وحيث تحدث أمين الأحساء خلال الاجتماع عن تاريخ الأحساء الذي يمتد من قلب الشرق ‏الأوسط وعبر 7000 سنة من الزمن حيث استوطنت الأحساء من قبل الكنعانيين والكلدانيين ثم مؤخرا من قبائل العرب، مضيفا بأن الأحساء هي واحة التمور و تعتبر الاكبر عالميا، والتي تقع على اكبر حقل بترول في العالم، مع تنوعها البيئي

عرض التفاصيل

شاركت أمانة الأحساء في الاجتماع السنوي الأول للمدن الأعضاء في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية، في مجال الحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية، وذلك في مدينة بادوكا المبدعة بولاية كنتاكي الأمريكية، خلال الفترة 23-27 سبتمبر 2017م، ويأتي ذلك ضمن نيل الأحساء عضوية الانضمام للشبكة العالمية في المجال الإبداعي بمبادرة من أمانة الأحساء. وتناول الاجتماع عدد من المحاور التطويرية حول المدن المبدعة والفرص السياحية، والذي تناولها عدد من المختصين والمهتمين في مجال التطوير والتنمية، بعدها استعرضت

عرض التفاصيل

أكدت الأحساء المبدعة استمرارية تحقيق أهداف الاستدامة في تنمية الحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية، عبر العديد من المشاريع التنفيذية، والأفكار الثقافية التي من شأنها المحافظة على مخزون التراث التاريخي الذي تمتلكه الأحساء، جاء ذلك خلال مشاركة الأحساء المبدعة بمبادرة من أمانة الأحساء، الاجتماع السنوي الثاني عشر للمدن الأعضاء، في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية، في مدينتا كراكوف وكاتوفيتسه بجمهورية بولندا. حيث افتتح الاجتماع يوم أمس والذي يستمر حتى 15 يونيو، رئيس بلدية مدينة كراكوف

عرض التفاصيل

تهاتف ممثلي مدن الأعضاء في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية، على تذوق التمر الخلاص الحساوي، في ركن الأحساء المبدعة المشارك في معرض الصين للإبداع والتصميم الثقافي الثامن بمدينة سوجو الصينية اليوم الجمعة 19 ابريل 2019، باعتبار الأحساء عضو في الشبكة العالمية في المجال الإبداعي الخاص بالحرف والفنون بمبادرة من أمانة الاحساء. وفي المعرض نفسه كان لـ "البشت الحساوي" محط إعجاب المشاركين، حيث جذب الابداع والمهارة المميز في حياكة البشت اهتماماهم، معبرين عن سعادتهم بأخذ صور تذكارية

عرض التفاصيل

أكد أمين الأحساء، رئيس وفد الأحساء المبدعة المهندس عادل بن محمد الملحم، بأن الأحساء حرصت على تحقيق رسومات الأهداف في المحافظة على الإبداع في الحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية على المستوى المحلي، عبر العديد من المشاريع والبرامج، التي عملت على استدامة الابداع، ولفت انتباه الجمهور بكافة شرائحه من خلال التركيز على أهمية الثقافة في تشكيل مدن المستقبل ودورها في التنمية الحضرية المستدامة، مما أعطى الأحساء مكتسبات حققتها خلال الأعوام الأربع الماضية، وهي عضوية شبكة المدن المبدعة في 2015، وتسجيل واحة الأحساء

عرض التفاصيل

قدّم أمين الأحساء المهندس عادل بن محمد الملحم - رئيس وفد الأحساء المبدعة – المشارك في الاجتماع السنوي للمدن الأعضاء في شبكة المدن المبدعة التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو العالمية المُقام في مدينة كانازاوا اليابانية، بحضور عمدة المدينة السيد "يامانو ياكيوشي" وممثلي 30 دولة على مستوى العالم، عرضاً تفصيلياً عن الملفات العالمية والإقليمية التي نالتها الأحساء (اختيارها كموقع تراث عالمي من منظمة اليونسكو عام 2018 ، عضوية شبكة المدن المبدعة في مجال الحرف اليدوية والفنون الشعبية عام 2015، عاصمة السياحة

عرض التفاصيل

جميع الحقوق محفوظة - أمانة الأحساء - @ 2019